Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jackson Brown

Jackson Brown

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Brown
"Super great agent, great location and always there to help and answer questions. Tara and Karen will go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Kelli Kitchel

Kelli Kitchel

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Kitchel
"Great staff and very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Abigail Plank

Abigail Plank

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Plank
"Tara was extremely helpful and quick to respond! Great service."
Profile photo of Tony Prideaux

Tony Prideaux

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Prideaux
"Great people great service, switched from Farmers to save money and was able to get the same coverage for a lot less. Tara was great and Bill was timely and did a great job with my many quotes."
Profile photo of Kristi Ryan

Kristi Ryan

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Ryan
"Very helpful, reliable and friendly. Definitely recommend if you need insurance help."
Profile photo of Ger Xiong

Ger Xiong

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ger Xiong
"Dustin went above and beyond assisting me with getting home insurance. Promptly answered any questions I had. Top tier customer service from Dustin."
Profile photo of Sage Van Eijk

Sage Van Eijk

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sage Van Eijk
"The team at Justin Carlton State farm is phenomenal! I was buying a new car and they handled everything expediently, updating me regularly through email (my preferred), and having proof of insurance in minutes. Highly recommend this amazing team, especially Dustin!"
Profile photo of Jared Killman

Jared Killman

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Killman
"Really knowledgeable group here. Response time is super quick with any issues that arise. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Desery Drake

Desery Drake

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desery Drake
"Bill and Tara were great to work with. I had a quote quickly for auto coverage! They were patient and answered all my questions! Best place around!"
Profile photo of Karen Baldwin

Karen Baldwin

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Baldwin
"Great people to help you with all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Carla Sykes

Carla Sykes

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Sykes
"This company is very awesome! Our insurance needs were met 100%! People are very knowledgeable and polite! Saved us lots of money and even got better coverage! Thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of TJ Sykes

TJ Sykes

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Sykes
"Very knowledgeable and courteous and helpful me with my needs"
Profile photo of Cuauhtemoc Tello

Cuauhtemoc Tello

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cuauhtemoc Tello
"A responsive and easy to work with team with Justin Carlton State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Melody Dwylene

Melody Dwylene

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Dwylene
"Always awesome! Professional and helpful!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kaycie Huckaby

Kaycie Huckaby

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaycie Huckaby
"Very helpful. Previous homeowners and auto insurance I had the agent just told me the monthly rate and would send me updated cards as appropriate. With Justin and Dustin all the coverages and different options were explained to me so I could better understand and make my own decisions."
Profile photo of Willman65 Parish

Willman65 Parish

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willman65 Parish
"I have been a client of the Carlton Agency for three-plus years. The service has always been exceptional. My first claim was filed this year as a result of significant storm damage at the end of June, 2023. The State Farm app and the prompt service from Justin's Agency made dealing with a difficult situation immensely easier. The Carlton Agency is only so good as the insurance carrier it represents. State Farm dealt with my storm damage claim expeditiously, honestly and wrote the checks as promised and confirmed my conclusion that I had a great agent backed by a financially reputable insurance company."
Profile photo of Alicea Beisel

Alicea Beisel

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicea Beisel
"Easy to work with and very efficient!"
Profile photo of Keyla Y

Keyla Y

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keyla Y
"Justin and Dustin were both very helpful and informative when I switched over to this branch for insurance coverage. Additionally, Justin offered financial planning services. I took him up on this offer and it has been very helpful. Also, Justin is rather resourceful and is good at putting you in contact with other services if needed."
Profile photo of Trace Drummond

Trace Drummond

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trace Drummond
"Justin and his team are awesome. Super quick responses and always helpful."
Profile photo of merri england

merri england

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by merri england
"These guys have been very accommodating. I don't have a vehicle and they made getting business done simple. I appreciate their time and effort."
Profile photo of Cassandra Irvine

Cassandra Irvine

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Irvine
"I am new to the world of insurance, so when my premium went up quite a bit a few months ago, I was in a panic. I called Dustin, and he broke things down for me AND realized that the material that my house was made out of was marked incorrectly. He walked me through what I needed to do to get it updated, and my premium actually ended up being lowered. I also recently bundled my home and auto insurance and Dustin once again came to the rescue and made the whole process very easy. I hear so many people say that it's very had to get ahold of their insurance company or they are difficult to work with. That hasn't been the case at all with State Farm, and they always respond quickly and are ready to assist. I really appreciate their efficiency but also the one on one attention they give their clients."
Profile photo of Joshua Johnston

Joshua Johnston

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Johnston
"Justin, Dustin and the whole team at State Farm are excellent. Very easy to work with and highly responsive."
Profile photo of Sarah Franke

Sarah Franke

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Franke
"I love this branch! Dustin and Justin are always so friendly! Dustin has been quick on quotes, making changes to my acct & offering help anytime I need it! It's nice to interact with a human and not sit on the phone for hours talking to robots!! Not to mention rates are awesome! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Brenda Piercefield

Brenda Piercefield

January 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brenda Piercefield
"This company is full of so much bull, my husband and I have been with them for 5 years plus now and all we experienced is lies, misinformation and down and out fraud. Yes fraud, they cover nothing and will do anything to get out of paying any claims. We paid our home insurance to the Jenks, Carlton team office and quite frankly I advise to stay away from them,. Their claim adjustor actually jumped us because we had no water for a week while they messed around, calling the wrong numbers and they stated well we shouldn't have had it fixed before they called us back? The office I go through, again teamcarlton basically said they take the money they don't actually help with claims or anything else. Why am I paying for car and house insurance? This company is worthless. Geico would be better than this company. I cant wait to find a new company for our car and home insurance. RUNNNN"
Profile photo of Emily Helms

Emily Helms

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Helms
"Justin, Dustin and Tara are absolutely AMAZING! We have had another insurance company for many years covering multiple vehicles and home insurance and when we reached out to the Carlton team they opened our eyes to so much and we ended up with more coverage for less!"